Maybe you’ve duplicated a record accidentally or you’ve sold a work and it’s no longer a part of your collection. Either way, deleting objects is simple. Learn how to permanently delete objects from your Collectrium account with this step by step guide.
How to delete an object
1. From any object list view, select the object you wish to delete;
- To select an object tick the circle to the left of the object title and summary. (It will turn red when selected);
- If you want to delete more than one object, continue selecting them as above.
2. Click on the red Actions button in the top right hand corner of the screen, then click Delete at the bottom of the actions menu.
3. Finish by clicking OK to confirm your decision to delete your selected object(s).